Ravindra Bhavan, Margao, Goa
16th -18th January, 2012

Organized by Goa Branch of AIOTA
Under the ageis of AIOTA
Executive Committee
Conference Committee
Sight seeing places, Goa.
About goa
Conference Venue
Scientific highlights
Abstracts: I.F. S.
Papers: I.F. S.
Last Dates of submitting
Theme of the conference
Abstract form
Reply form
Special event
Sponsorship Details
AIOTA Executive Committee Executive Body OF Academic Council of Occupational Therapy
President Executive Chairman & Dean
Dr. Madan Warhade Dr. Madan Warhade
Vice-President Executive members
Dr. Zarine D. Ferzandi Dr.(Mrs)N.R.Chitanavis
Hon. Secretary Dr.V.S.Bole
Dr. Shovan Saha Dr. Zarine D. Ferzandi
Hon. Treasurer Dr. Jyothika N. Bijlani
Dr. Satish Maslekar  
Ex-officio Member Goa Branch of AIOTA
Dr. Anil K. Srivastava Convenor
Executive members Dr. Judaline Lyn Cantem
Dr. Pratibha M.Vaidya Co-Convenor/ Treasurer
Dr. Jyothika N. Bijlani Dr. Vivek Vajaratkar
Dr. P.P.Ukey Executive members
Dr. Sofia H. Azad Dr. Pooja Desai-Vajaratkar
Co-opted Executive members Dr. K. Naresh Babu
Dr. Koushik Sau  
Dr. Vijay Batra  
Occupational Therapy: an Ultimate solution for functional Living
All Rights Reserved.
Designed by mesh group